Thursday, July 16, 2009

Thriller awards

The group International Thriller Writers has a website that should certainly be interesting to fans of the genre. And they've just announced their annual awards. Best Thriller of the Year went to Jeffery Deaver's The Bodies Left Behind. Here's the full announcement with the other honorees.

No comments: